St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Local Governing Committee Membership (last updated 24.06.25)

Category	Appointed by	Role	Title	Forename_1	Forename-2	Surname	Start of term of office	End of term of office
Foundation 1	Appointed by foundation/trust			VACANT		VACANT		
Foundation 2	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Kathryn	Angela	Brown	21/03/2023	20/03/2027
Foundation 3	Appointed by foundation/trust	Vice Chair	Mrs	Leanne		Kenny	02/07/2021	01/07/2025
Foundation 4	Appointed by foundation/trust	Chair	Mr	Anthony		McCourt	24/06/2025	23/06/2029
Foundation 5	Appointed by foundation/trust		Mrs	Clare		Riley	08/05/2024	07/05/2028
Parent	Elected by parents		Mrs	Faye	Elizabeth	Sunter	02/12/2022	01/12/2026
Staff	Elected by school staff		Mr	David		Hauxwell	29/06/2021	28/06/2025
Headteacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Headteacher		Mrs	Jane		Ward	01/09/2022	N/A